Own who you are

Moi? I’m a burnt out former gifted kid with a praise kink and a brat streak as wide as the Mississippi when it’s overflowing. I’ma righteous little pain in the ass who barely reaches everyone’s hips and I have no problem stabbing people in the backs on their knees. I play hard and love harder. I’m also extremely cynical and have a very jaded view of the world. That’s who I am but barely scratching the surface of course.

-Hair: DOUX – Marie
-Eyes: .euphoric ~Secret Love ~ Ocean
-Eyeshadow: IDTTY Faces – Glam Life
-Lippie: Nuve. Ava lipstick
-Earrings: e.marie // Naomi – Golds
-Choker: moxxi – Chain Choker
-Necklace: RAWR! Maya
-Dress: Blackbird Lace – Mandy Outfit @BIXIE Event
*runs August 28th – September 18th*
-Shoes: Blackbird Lace – Mandy Outfit @BIXIE Event
*runs August 28th – September 18th*

-Backdrop: Synnergy/Fall Bay Window
-Pose: Diversion – Against All Odds @The Outlet: A Seraphim Infinity Event

Leave a comment